Vietnam Vacations

Sponsored
Ho Chi Minh Tour

Wendy Wu Vietnam Tour Reviews

What to see with Wendy Wu China

What to see with Wendy Wu China

by Travel Club Elite @ Luxury Travel Blog by Travel Club Elite

Whether you are looking for a private tour or a group tour, we can assist you with a bespoke package to China to include all the sites that you want to see through Wendy Wu. Wendy Wu has a range of packages to suit everyone whether you are looking to be social in a group … Continue reading "What to see with Wendy Wu China"

Our pick of the most romantic holidays

Our pick of the most romantic holidays

by Travel Club Elite @ Luxury Travel Blog by Travel Club Elite

Whether you are looking to relax on a beach in each other’s company, bring the whole family along and connect, build memories together as a couple, or just treat yourself to an eye-opening tour, these holidays are our picks for the best romantic holidays. Neilson, Buca Beachclub Where: Analipsi, Greece Style: Adult only Why we … Continue reading "Our pick of the most romantic holidays"

Review: Magnificent China, Wendy Wu

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Date: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Subject: Review: Wendy Wu, Magnificent China


We have another fabulous holiday review for you all to see!

I travelled through yuorselves on a magnificent China Tour....which was splendid as was your service.


- Mr James Winterson

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Date: Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Subject: Review: excellent customer service


Colin, I am sure you will be aware of the fact I had to cancel myself attending our holiday and my place was taken by my step daughter. 

I would therefore like to express my appreciation for the fantastic job Maria did in executing this change and more latterly supported by Elaine.

I was very grateful for their support and the fact you were open all over the Easter break made this possible also, which I was very pleasantly surprised to find.

So in a day and age when people are quick to find the faults, I hope this note will show that when one gets good service, it is also very much appreciated..

We look forward to continuing to book our holidays through your company in the future.

Many thanks once again.

Mr J. Brown

Vietnam at a Glance

Vietnam at a Glance


Stride Travel

See traveler and expert reviews. Get the best prices and full itinerary for Vietnam at a Glance by Wendy Wu Tours from $3,765. Compare to similar trips. Save hundreds as Stride member!

Wendy Wu Review – Vietnam Panorama

Wendy Wu Review – Vietnam Panorama


Luxury Travel Blog by Travel Club Elite

 Two of our customers, Mr and Mrs P, have recently returned from a Wendy Tour, Wendy Wu Vietnam Panorama Tour. The 18 day tour is one of the best value Wendy Wu Tours and takes in many famous and f…

Dead and Company Lawn Seats and Field Seats: Ticket Down Offers Promo Code for 2018 Tour Dates

by JPMedia @ PRUnderground

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for Dead and Company in 2018.  This popular band will be headlining at the XFINITY Center, BB&T Pavilion, Riverbend Music Center, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Cellairis Amphitheatre, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Saratoga Performing Arts Center, XFINITY Theatre, Citi Field, Darien Lake Amphitheater,... Read more »

Tour the world with your Tastebuds

Tour the world with your Tastebuds

by Travel Club Elite @ Luxury Travel Blog by Travel Club Elite

Some people travel so that they can see the mountains and experience the wind rushing through their hair. Some travel for inspiration, writing, photographing and drawing their way from country to country. And some people use their tongue and nose, creating lasting memories learning new skills and experiencing the culture with their senses. Ayam Penyet … Continue reading "Tour the world with your Tastebuds"

Wendy Wu Tours

Wendy Wu Tours


ProductReview.com.au

Wendy Wu Tours: 144 customer reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. 4.5 out of 5 stars for Wendy Wu Tours in Travel Agents.

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Review: Customer Feedback

Subject: Feedback of service. 

Hi there,

Just a quick note to thank you so much for the flowers! They are lovely and totally unexpected!

We had a fantastic time away and the hotel far exceeded our expectations. It was worth waiting 2 years for!

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone! Thanks for everything you always do for us, Sue.

Kind regards

Julie Johnson

For more information please call Travel Club Elite on 0121 213 0012 or visit our website at www.travelclubelite.com

Travel Club Elite: Five Star Service, Five Star Company

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Date: 10th October 2014
Subject: Review of Travel Club Elite


Edith, from Oxford, was very impressed with the service she received from Travel Club Elite!
'Really good travel agent to deal with! They have never let me down. Delightful, professional people to deal with. I booked up at the last minute and everything was done perfectly. I got a great deal from the team at Travel Club Elite, their quote couldn't be beaten (or matched) by anyone!'









Two great reviews! A massive thanks!

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Date: 2nd October 2014
Subject: Review of recent Club Med holiday.


Another fabulous review for Travel Club Elite, whereby one passenger saved over a £100 on her Club Med holiday. 



"Travel Club Elite were very impressive efficient and I saved money too. I was very pleased to save £100 off the price of my recent club med holiday. Everything was very efficiently handled and I will definitely use Travel Club Elite again!"

Mrs V Wilde, Cambridge

Another thanks us for making the booking process so easy!

"Excellent Service from Travel Club Elite! We were planning to book a holiday in Greece through our normal well-used route of dealing directly with the holiday company. Friends advised us about Travel Club Elite and we therefore approached them."

"We found their service to be excellent and price more competitive than dealing directly with the holiday company. I will be using Travel Club for our next holiday arrangements."

Mr H Barlow, Truro, Cornwall

by noreply@blogger.com (Colin Matthews) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Da Balaia, Club Med Holiday Review
Date:13th August 2013
Subject: Holiday review for Da Balaia, Club Med

Club Med Da Balaia is one our most popular resorts for our UK & Ireland based customers. Located in Portugal, Algarve, the sun-drenched coastline, rocky coves and sandy beaches are ideal for watersports whilst inland, there are some fantastic championship golf courses. Mrs D from London, visited Club Med Da Balaia in September 2011 for 14 nights – her 4th holiday in 3 years with Travel Club Elite.
Thank you very much for your kindest assistance in arranging my holiday. It looks like we finalised all the arrangements with Sue on Saturday. But I am fully aware that  it was you, who invested a lot of time and efforts to meet my request regarding the flights.
I am very grateful to both you and your colleagues for a very professional and dedicated attitude to your customers. I am dealing with the Travel Club Elite for the fourth time for the last 3 years and it has always been a pleasure to deal with the people who are serving me.
Club Med Da Balaia is also a very popular resort for Travel Club Elite staff – a total of 7 visits over the past couple of years between our travel consultants! So if you have any questions about the resort, the food, the activities or rooms, then please call us! 0121 213 0012.

by noreply@blogger.com (Travel Club Elite) @ Travel Club Elite Blog

Date: Monday 11th November 2013
Subject: Review: Mark Warner Levante Beach, Rhodes, Italy
Dear Maria,
Please accept this as our postcard to you from sunny Rhodes!!! Thank you for organising a great holiday.  It was very enjoyable and I would not hesitate to recommend to your clients.  The facilities were great, the staff were just so professional and the food was delicious. Our room was spacious, clean and convenient for the beach (although would have been nice to have seen the pool)!
You pulled off another great holiday for us. Hope you are enjoying the sunny weather. Best wishes until we need another rest.
Thank you.
Emily
Check out the Levante Beach page now at www.travelclubelite.com or call us on 0121 213 0012 for more information.

Review: Wendy Wu – Discover Japan Tour - Travel Monitor

Review: Wendy Wu – Discover Japan Tour - Travel Monitor


Travel Monitor

John Dunphy and wife Carole decided on Wendy Wu’s Discover Japan Tour for their first visit, in October 2014, to The Land of The Rising Sun. John has previously reviewed…

Wendy Wu Tours | Book a tour with Flight Centre

Wendy Wu Tours | Book a tour with Flight Centre


Flight Centre

Book a Wendy Wu tour with Flight Centre and experience China, Mongolia, India, Central Asia and more.

Traveller Tours: Join us on an exclusive Vietnam and Cambodia tour

Traveller Tours: Join us on an exclusive Vietnam and Cambodia tour


Traveller

Join our south-east Asia correspondent and a war historian on this unique journey through Vietnam and Cambodia.

Check out reviews of our holidays with Wendy Wu Tours

Check out reviews of our holidays with Wendy Wu Tours


PRUnderground

About Wendy Wu Tour Wendy Wu\’s escorted China holidays are sure to leave you with many memorable experiences! Whether you travel China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos or India, we are sure you will find our \\\’fully inclusive\\\’ tours both exciting and wonderful.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Ho Chi Minh Tour - Vietnam Street Food Tour - Saigon City Tour - Private Tours - Vietnam Tour Guide - Vietnam Food Tour - Saigon Food Tour